Weekend #218: Early Days Activities


If I was being a couch potato on Christmas holiday, this New Year break I feel a little bit more productive.

Went to Bogor Botanical Garden with my bestfriend on the second day of the year. I LOVE TREEESSS!! I LOVE BOGORR!!
Went to Bogor Botanical Garden with my bestfriend on the second day of the year. I LOVE TREEESSS!! I LOVE BOGORR!!
Visited my cousin's studio and asked him to teach me how to play piano. Basically made him stressed out 'cuz I always got it wrong. LOL!!
Visited my cousin’s studio and asked him to teach me how to play piano. Basically made him stressed out ‘cuz I always got it wrong. LOL!!
Rendezvous with my best cliques before one of them go to Rwanda for work. Awesome! Hahahah~
Rendezvous with my best cliques before one of them go to Rwanda for work. Awesome! Hahahah~

Hopefully this good start is a sign to a good whole year! Amen! HAPPY 2015, people!

Leave a Reply

