Weekend #211: Bestfriends Heal Everything


Went to my old university (where I graduated from 7 years ago……….) and met a couple of my bestfriends there.

Here’s me and Nnisa trying to mend a wounded heart. Felt so much better after that. Thank you Nnisa for the time!! It really means so much to me ❤

WI211a

 

And here’s me and Odi catching up with our lives.

One thing that’s so fun about hanging out with Odi is she always overreacts to everything I said – makes me feel like my story is ten thousand times more exciting than it actually is. LOL!!!!

WI211b

Loooove spending time with bestfriends! ^_^

One thought on “Weekend #211: Bestfriends Heal Everything

Leave a Reply

