Weekend #171: Beautifle Seattle


Seattle is 1,5 hour drive from where I live now. But it was weekend, so my friends and I decided to take the risk going to Seattle for the first time with the help of Soundtransit book, LOL.

I’m sooooo proud of ourselves that we could go to Seattle without a guide and found the places we wanted to visit quite easily.

WI171

And I, LOVE, SEATTLE.

Like, so, much.

The city is sooooooo beautiful.

The people are so friendly.

And there are so many things to see.

Definitely has to go there again!

 

*read my detail story on my other blog HERE! ^_^

 

2 thoughts on “Weekend #171: Beautifle Seattle

Leave a Reply

