Weekend #161: Drawings I Did During Weekdays


I’m being a lazy ass this Monday. I hung out with a friend on Saturday, actually. Went to an art bazaar and watched The Great Gatsby and all. But I don’t feel like drawing anything from that weekend.

So, here. I’ll just give you some new drawings I did during weekdays last week.
(I’m a perfect jobless biatch right now, so I kinda have all the time in the world to draw draw draw. Ha!)

Drawing #1: NEW TWITTER HEADER!

twitterheader03

It kinda looks like this after application:

Screen shot 2013-05-20 at 6.37.57 PM

I made an edit to this drawing on Pixlromatic and Instagram, though. And I kinda like how it turned out:

IMG_20130516_133002

Drawing #2: SOME RANDOM UNTITLED DRAWING I DID JUST BECAUSE I GOT INSPIRED WHILE I WAS READING NYLON MAGZ

whut

Drawing #3: HARORO MARLEY

I’m a big fan of Running Man‘s Ha Ha and he has this nickname of “Haroro” (from the cartoon character Pororo — because Ha Ha wears rounded glasses and headwarmer exactly like Pororo LOL!). And Ha Ha is a big fan of Bob Marley.

So, yeah. I hope you kinda get the point.

Haroro Marley

It kinda looks like a pirated art, though. Hah.

Anyway.

See ya next week!

3 thoughts on “Weekend #161: Drawings I Did During Weekdays

Leave a Reply

