Weekend #75: iPhoria!


Last Friday I impulsively bought an iPod touch with my friend Uwie.

Don’t blame us! It’s not like we’re playing Paris Hilton or whatever. We’ve been wanting to have iPod touch for so long and on Thursday when we visited an Apple store, the guy said they’re selling iPod touch for price cut only until July 31.

We didn’t want to skip that golden chance! So we bought it rightaway the following day. It’s payday anyway! Ha ha ha..

So this is what I was basically doing on Saturday; a date with my brand new iPod touch:

 

And this is my first trial on the photography app people have been overusing:

I FEEL SO HIPSTERRRR!!!!!!!!!

TROLOLOLOOLOLOLOLLLOLOLOOOO!!! 😀

9 thoughts on “Weekend #75: iPhoria!

  1. LOL congrats again. Sooo. have u mutilated it yet? It took angie 3-4 days and me 2 weeks later to decide whether I should JB it *lol* now I has more apps than I can use.

Leave a Reply

