Weekend #52: Project Pending


OK. I actually don’t have anything originally illustrated on weekend to post this week. I just wasted my Saturday and Sunday with meeting friends, so I didn’t have to time to draw anything.

Um, I actually DID some illustration thing a little this weekend but it’s a Project Surprise so I shouldn’t publish it yet.

Therefore, this week I will just post my calendar project of my sister’s request.

This is actually a pending project. Been doing this since 2009. Hahahaha.. Just finished it somewhere around last week. Finally!

So here’s a sneak peek of my sister’s 2011 calendar that I made 🙂

I was going to print it today – since it’s too late anyway to give someone a 2011 calendar hehe – but it’s Sunday and all the printing places are closed! Gah. Will try to print on weekdays within next week.

 

2 thoughts on “Weekend #52: Project Pending

Leave a Reply

