Weekend #39: I’ve got my Mac


So, last weekend I went to one of electronic store to get myself a MacBook Pro!

YEAY!!

I saved my money for one whole year to be able to afford it! Damn you Steve Jobs.

I don’t understand so much about computer and all its thing, so my big buddy Dape was so kind to keep me company and did all the asking and browsing and preferring thing.

Basically I was just the stupid celebrity with the money. Hahaha..

 

Thanks, Dape for being my date that Sunday! Yippie.. I’ve got my Mac! ๐Ÿ˜‰

 

10 thoughts on “Weekend #39: I’ve got my Mac

    1. thank you for being proud of me ๐Ÿ™‚ that’s just all i need from my sister after 12 whole months working hard and saving money. not a cinical comment about being sudden rich *dorongan curhat*

Leave a Reply

