Weekends Illustrated is Back!


Heyyy!!!

How’re you guys doin’?

It’s been how long since the last time I posted an illustration? How long since the last time I posted anything?

I think I haven’t touched this site for about 2 months if I’m not miscounting (it equals 8 weekends, meaning I have skipped 8 postings! Ouch!)

The fact that some of you have asked me about when I would possibly update this things again, I’m really glad that I can finally get back to you with the newest illustration; the FIRST one since I ever moved to the new office! 🙂

I thank my friend, Amel, for lending me her Canon scanner so I can put all my drawings into this silly technology.

In a minute or so, I will post an illustration here.

I have finished the drawing and will be coloring rightaway.

Here’s a hint:


Hope you’ll like it.

Oh I’m so excited! 😉

4 thoughts on “Weekends Illustrated is Back!

Leave a Reply

