Weekends Illustrated Hibernation


Dear friends,

First thing first, I’d like to thank those who have been visiting this site regularly every Monday or Tuesday to check whether or not I have posted the new edition of Weekends Illustrated.

I thank you for posting comments, sharing the link, or even requesting me to draw something for you.

Thank you for being a fan 😀

Unfortunately, I have to take this site for a hibernation until further notification.

This condition is happening because I am moving to new office since two weeks ago.

So if you realized I haven’t posted anything since May 17, 2010, that would be because I have been busy adjusting myself to the new work and schedule.

I haven’t been able to inform you about when I would be back posting illustrations and I am truly sorry for that.

I miss drawing already 😛

For now, you may visit my deviantART page to see my other artworks, or get updates about my weekends (and daily life) in words instead on my twitter page.

Hopefully I could get back to you very soon.

I love you guys! 🙂

Leave a Reply

